01 | YOU WILL WORK WITH AN ISO-CERTIFIED PARTNER.

You can always rely on the sustainability and quality of our processes. We are perfectly set-up to meet the high demands of our customers, not only in terms of technology, but also thanks to our high level of quality consciousness and the many years of experience of our employees.

Continuous improvement and ongoing investment is constantly expanding our processing capacity and service.
Our certifications and licenses:

  • ISO 9001:2008 certified Quality Management System
  • Licensed Contractor in accordance with German Waste Disposal Regulations [EfbV]
  • Audit Certificate in accordance with Section 52 Waste Recycling and Management Law [KrW-/AbfG]
  • Dangerous Goods Certificate in line with the Regulations for the Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Road [GGVS]
  • Authorised under the German Federal Emission Control Law [BImSchG]

02 | YOU WILL GET COMPETITIVE PRICES, TIME AFTER TIME.

All our aluminium is sold directly to smelting works.

This means we cut out the middleman and any savings made are passed straight back to you – an advantage that saves money.

03 | YOU WILL ENJOY GUARENTEED PRICE TRANSPARENCY.

Müller & Sohn offers offers you the most up-to-date and transparent market prices based on the London Metal Exchange [LME]. We are happy to send you the relevant documentation upon request, which will help to ensure price transparency and audit compliance.

04 | YOU WILL BE ABLE TO SELL ALMOST ALL QUALITY-TYPES TO US.

Regardless of market conditions, we will buy any quantity you need to dispose of. You benefit from a comprehensive purchase offer for a wide range of aluminium alloys in any quality or condition.




05 | YOU WILL BE ABLE TO RELY ON QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL PROCESSING.

We offer you schedule reliability and logistical precision, organisation of container services and flexible disposal – all thanks to our own fleet and correspondingly quick processing – from pick-up to invoice processing. We consider continuous customer information an obligation. We will notify you immediately on collection, providing you with your reference number, the volume collected, price and a copy of the weighbridge documentation per email or fax, whichever you prefer.

06 | YOU WILL BE KEPT UP-TO-DATE WITH THE LATEST MARKET NEWS.

We always have our finger on the pulse, and as a result we are able to provide you with, among other things, a monthly market report. This is available free of charge from our website or is automatically forwarded to those interested in an e-mail update.

07 | YOU WILL BE WORKING WITH A RELIABLE PARTNER.

Müller & Sohn has been in the non-ferrous metals business for nearly 100 years, and has been specialising in aluminium recycling for more than 25 years. Our annual recycling capacity currently stands at 60,000 tonnes.

Our corporate culture is based on a high degree of flexibility and our ability to identify your individual needs and match them with a clearly targeted solution. Our customers come from a diverse spectrum of sectors and industries, ranging from automotive, construction, packaging, domestic goods and print industry to medium-sized metal-processing companies. Our partners are mainly located in Central Europe. Many of our customers have been working with us for many years.

COMPARE US! THE DIFFERENCE WILL CONVINCE.

01 | SIE ARBEITEN MIT EINEM ISO-ZERTIFIZIERTEN PARTNER.

Sie können sich immer auf die Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität unserer Arbeitsabläufe verlassen. Wir sind perfekt auf die hohen Ansprüche unserer Kunden ausgerichtet, sowohl in technologischer Hinsicht als auch durch das hohe Qualitätsbewusstsein und die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter.

Durch permanente Prozessoptimierung und kontinuierliche Investitionen erweitern wir Produktionspotenzial und Service.
Unsere Zertifizierungen und Genehmigungen:

  • Qualitätsmanagementszertifikat gemäß DIN EN ISO 9001:2008
  • Überwachungszertifikat gemäß § 52 Kreislaufwirtschafts- und Abfallgesetz [KrW-/AbfG]
  • EG Gefahrgutzertifikat nach Gefahrgutverordnung Straße [GGVS]
  • Genehmigung nach Bundes-Immissionsschutzgesetz [BImSchG]

02 | SIE ERZIELEN KONTINUIERLICH AKTUELLE PREISE.

Wir verkaufen Aluminium ausschließlich direkt an Schmelzwerke.

Damit entfallen etwaige Margen an Zwischenhändler. Ein Vorteil, den wir an Sie weitergeben – und der für Sie bares Geld wert ist.

03 | SIE GENIESSEN EINE GARANTIERTE PREISTRANSPARENZ.

Müller & Sohn bietet Ihnen aktuelle und transparente Übernahmepreise, basierend auf den Metallkursen der London Metal Exchange [LME]. Auf Wunsch senden wir Ihnen Dokumentationen zu, die eine Nachvollziehbarkeit der Preise sowie eine Revisionssicherheit gewährleisten.

04 | SIE KÖNNEN NAHEZU ALLE QUALITÄTEN AN UNS VERKAUFEN.

Unabhängig vom Marktgeschehen sind wir Käufer von Ihren abzugebenden Mengen. Sie profitieren von einem breiten Abnahmeangebot für Aluminiumlegierungen in verschiedener Qualität und Beschaffenheit.




05 | SIE KÖNNEN SICH AUF EINE SCHNELLE UND PROFESSIONELLE ABWICKLUNG VERLASSEN.

Wir bieten Ihnen Termintreue und logistische Präzision, Organisation des Containerservices, flexible Disposition dank unseres eigenen Fuhrparks und entsprechend schnelle Abwicklung – von der Abholung bis zur Abrechnung. Wir betrachten eine stetige Kundeninformation als eine Bringschuld. Ihre Benachrichtigung erfolgt unaufgefordert nach der Abholung. Sie erhalten Vertragszuordnung, Gewicht, Preis und Kopie der Wiegekarte per E-Mail oder per Fax – ganz nach Wunsch.

06 | SIE WERDEN PROAKTIV ÜBER DAS MARKTGESCHEHEN INFORMIERT.

Wir sind immer nah am Markt. Dazu bieten wir Ihnen unter anderem einen monatlichen Marktbericht an, der für Sie auf unserer Homepage kostenfrei zur Verfügung steht und als automatische E-Mail-Benachrichtigung an Interessenten gesendet wird.

07 | SIE ARBEITEN MIT EINEM VERLÄSSLICHEN PARTNER.

Müller & Sohn stützt sich auf über 100 Jahre Erfahrung im Handel mit NE-Metallen. Seit über 30 Jahren sind wir auf den Bereich Aluminium- Recycling spezialisiert. Unsere Recyclingkapazität beläuft sich auf über 70.000 Tonnen im Jahr.

Unsere Unternehmenskultur steht für ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität und die Fähigkeit, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse mit individueller Beratung und zielgenauen Lösungen einzugehen.Die Kunden von Müller & Sohn sind die Automobilzuliefer-, Bauzuliefer-, Verpackungs-, Haushaltswaren und Druckindustrie sowie mittelständische Metallbetriebe. Unsere Kontakte fokussieren sich auf Mitteleuropa. Mit vielen Kunden pflegen wir langjährige Partnerschaften.

VERGLEICHEN SIE UNS! DER UNTERSCHIED WIRD SIE ÜBERZEUGEN.